Raymond Cruz (The Closer) : Marty Live Reading 2012

Watch More
Fill 1 Auto On
Fill 1 Auto Off
Emmy Bash Photo Splash '10
Icon/Play 2:45

Insiders View: Emmy Bash Photo Splash '10 - Go backstage with Emmy Magazine at the 2010 Primetime Emmy Awards for a true insider's view of winners and presenters checking in with the mag's official celeb photographer, Charles Bush: Jim Parsons, Al Pacino, Claire Danes, Jane Lynch, Jon Hamm, Sofia Vergara, Ed O'Neill, John Lithgow, more.

September 22, 2010
Kyra Sedgwick: Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series
Icon/Play 0:11

Kyra Sedgwick speaks behind the scenes to the Emmys.com Thank You Cam after winning for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series

August 29, 2010
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window