Social Icons


For the first time ever, this year’s Hall of Fame ceremony will benefit the Television Academy Foundation’s Archive of American Television.

Kaley Cuoco of The Big Bang Theory will host the Television Academy Hall of Fame gala fundraiser on March 11. Ron Howard, Al Michaels, Leslie Moonves, Bob Schieffer, Dick Wolf and Philo T. Farnsworth are among the inductees. Will Arnett, John Madden, Mary Steenburgen and Ted Danson, Jeff Fager and David Rhodes, Ice-T and Aaron Sorkin to present.

Nominations to be announced live on July 18th on

Early rise leads to happy surprise nomination for actress Melissa McCarthy of Mike & Molly, as she and Fringe star Joshua Jackson reveal this year's 63rd Primetime Emmy Award nominees. The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards will air live September 18 on FOX.

Due to weather and widespread travel delays on the East Coast, Nick Offerman regretfully was not able to arrive in time to announce the nominations. Jimmy Kimmel, graciously agreed to step in and join Kerry Washington.

See how glamorous, funny Big Bang Theory star Kaley Cuoco kicked off the 22nd Television Academy Hall of Fame induction gala, honoring her network boss, CBS chief Leslie Moonves, Ron Howard and more.

Neil Patrick Harris is set to emcee the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards® on Sept. 22 on CBS, marking the renowned entertainer's second time hosting the Primetime Emmys.

Matt Damon

Emmy Nominees and Oscar Winners to Present for the First Time at the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards



Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window