Foundation News

April 18, 2022
Ben Travers and Jay Duplass

The 2022 College Television Summit featured programs with industry leaders, Emmy winners, creative and business executives, agents and more, providing college students with an insider's guide to a career in the television industry.

April 18, 2022
Cris Abrego and Albert Lawrence

The 41st College Television Awards salute student storytellers.

April 14, 2022

Online Archive Celebrates 25th Anniversary With $350,000 Grant

March 26, 2022
Cris Abrego and Albert Lawrence

Sam Heughan, Dove Cameron, Jordan L. Jones and Rose McIver Among Television Stars Who Presented Top Honors to Students From Colleges Nationwide in Global Livestream

March 1, 2022
Kristin Chenoweth and Jules LeBlanc

Kristin Chenoweth, Jane Krakowski, Jay and Mark Duplass, Plus Industry Leaders Julio Perez, Michele Lewis, Ruben Garcia, and Kevin Lin to Address College Media Arts Students Nationwide in Television Academy Foundation's Three-Day Virtual Summit March 23-25

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window