Social Icons

Board of Governors



Vice Chair
Nelson Davis
Kevin Hamburger
Thomas W. Sarnoff
Chair Emeritus
Honorary Chairman (In Memoriam)

Foundation - Board of Directors

Loreen Arbus, President, The Loreen Arbus Foundation
Dick Askin, President and CEO, Askin & Company
Allison Binder, Treasurer, Television Academy *
Deborah Bradley, Television Executive
Leo Chaloukian, Chairman/CEO, Kimdale Enterprises
Ted Chervin, Partner, ICM Partners
Terri L. Clark, Director, Arizona Literacy
Bob Cook, Vice President, General Manager, KTTV, KCOP
Suzanne de Passe, Co-Chair, de Passe Jones Entertainment
Dawn DuMont Perdew, Founder and President, The Dumont Project
Billie Greer, Public Policy Advisor
Kevin Hamburger
, Production Executive
Dan Harrison, EVP, Strategic Program Planning, Fox Broadcasting Company
Cindy Holland, Vice President of Original Content, Netflix
Sal Maniaci, Production Executive
Benito Martinez, Actor
Sean Perry, Co-Head of Non-Scripted Television, WME
Jerry Petry, EVP, NBC (Retired)
Richard Robertson, Owner/Chairman, Palo Verde Entertainment
Diane Robina, SVP, Programming and Operations, Fuse
Teri Schwartz, Dean, UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television
Frank Scherma, Chairman and CEO, Television Academy *
Nina Tassler, Former Chairman, Advisor CBS Entertainment
Michael Wright, President, Epix


updated 6.25.19

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window