72nd Emmy Awards Nominees and Winners

Outstanding Character Voice-Over Performance - 2020

Hank Azaria
as Professor Frink, Moe, Chief Wiggum, Carl, Cletus, Kirk, Sea Captain
Nancy Cartwright
as Bart Simpson, Nelson, Ralph, Todd
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window