42nd Emmy Awards Nominees and Winners

Outstanding Sound Editing For A Series - 1990

no image placeholder


  • William Angarola, Supervising Sound Editor; Steve Danforth, Supervising Music Editor; Barbara Issak, Sound Editor; David Long, Sound Editor; George Nemzer, Sound Editor; Miguel Rivera, Sound Editor; Guy Tsujimoto, Sound Editor
no image placeholder
  • Ken Gladden, Sound Editor; George R. Groves, Sound Editor; Joseph A. Johnston, Sound Editor; Craig Otte, Sound Editor; Mark S. Server, Supervising Sound Editor; James D. Young, Supervising Music Editor
no image placeholder
  • Wilson Dyer, Sound Editor; Rick Freeman, Sound Editor; Mace Matiosian, Sound Editor; Gerry Sackman, Supervising Music Editor; William Wistrom, Supervising Sound Editor; James Wolvington, Sound Editor
  • Fred A. Cipriano, Sound Editor; Lori L. Eschler, Supervising Music Editor; John Haeny, Sound Editor; John Larsen, Supervising Sound Editor; Albert Lord, Sound Editor; Steven Patrick McCormick, Sound Editor; Bruce P. Michaels, Supervising ADR Editor; Matthew Sawelson, Sound Editor
no image placeholder


  • Jeff Charbonneau, Supervising Music Editor; Bob Gutknecht, Supervising Sound Editor; William Hooper, Sound Editor; John Kaufman, Sound Editor; Richard Legrand; Edward Sandlin, Sound Editor; Paul Wittenberg, Supervising ADR Editor; Bill Young, Sound Editor
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window