42nd Emmy Awards Nominees and Winners

Outstanding Drama Series - 1990

no image placeholder
no image placeholder


no image placeholder
  • Donald P. Bellisario, Executive Producer; Paul M. Belous, Supervising Producer; Paul Brown, Co-Producer; Jeff Gourson, Co-Producer; Deborah Pratt, Co-Executive Producer; Chris Ruppenthal, Co-Producer; Scott Shepherd, Supervising Producer; Harker Wade, Supervising Producer; Robert Wolterstorff, Supervising Producer; Michael Zinberg, Co-Executive Producer
no image placeholder
  • Marshall Herskovitz, Executive Producer; Richard Kramer, Producer; Lindsley Parsons III, Coordinating Producer; Ellen S. Pressman, Co-Producer; Scott Winant, Supervising Producer; Edward Zwick, Executive Producer
  • Gregg Fienberg, Producer; Mark Frost, Executive Producer; David J. Latt, Producer; David Lynch, Executive Producer
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window