42nd Emmy Awards Nominees and Winners

Outstanding Children's Program - 1990

no image placeholder
  • Patricia Clifford, Co-Executive Producer; Robert W. Cort, Executive Producer; Ted Field, Executive Producer; Richard L. O'Connor, Producer; Chet Walker, Co-Producer; Kate Wright, Co-Executive Producer
no image placeholder
  • Joseph Barbera, Executive Producer; Marshall Flaum, Producer; William Hanna, Executive Producer; Bruce David Johnson, Co-Executive Producer
no image placeholder
  • Bill Sellars, Producer
no image placeholder
  • Martin G. Baker, Co-Producer; Jim Henson, Executive Producer; Jerry Juhl, Co-Producer; Lawrence S. Mirkin, Producer; Ritamarie Peruggi, Co-Producer
no image placeholder
  • Lee Mendelson, Producer
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window