Social Icons

Social Connect

Nominations

71st Emmy Awards Nominations

Event Date:

July 16, 2019 at 11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT

Winners Announced

Winners Announced: 
September 22, 2019 at 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT on FOX

More Coverage

Browser Requirements

The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window